We are accredited DSTV specialists providing all types of solutions including repair and installation of decoders and satellite dishes. We cater for everything, from home entertainment set ups, DSTV installations, DSTV repairs, dish alignments, and all types of fixing, we do it all. With many years of satisfactorily providing DSTV installation in Roodepoort, we are the ideal Multichoice installers you should contact if you need our services in this city and its environs.

DSTV installation	Roodepoort

Another area that we excel in is aerial installation, which is a service that we have carried out in Roodepoort for a very long time.  How your TV aerial is installed will determine your TV digital reception and quality of TV picture. Your aerial also needs to be placed at a strategic position, facing a particular direction in order to relay the best signal quality. Only a company that has operated in this area for many years can do that. You can contact us anytime to install your TV aerial, or for any installations and repairs. We do LNB installations to boost signal quality as well as install proper cabling to avoid loss of signal.

DSTV Installers	Roodepoort

We have experienced engineers and technicians, and you have a guarantee that your needs are handled by the best professionals in the region.  If you check around, you will realise that we are regarded as the most efficient DSTV installers in Roodepoort, and all this is because of this great team of experts. Our customer care team is waiting eagerly for your call. Simply talk to us and we’ll give you a TV experience like no other.

Looking for something else? We have DSTV installers in the following areas of Roodepoort:

Florida * Florida Hills * Florida Lake * Florida Park * Groblers Park * Helderkruin * Honeydew * Honeydew Manor * Horison * Kloofendal * Aanwins * Allens Nek * Amorosa * Constantia Kloof * Discovery * Eagle Canyon * Floracliffe * Lindhaven * Little Falls * Maraisburg * Muldersdrift * Radiokop * Strubens Valley * Weltevreden Park * Wilgeheuwel * Wilro Park * Witpoortjie * Roodekrans * Roodepoort Central * Roodepoort West * Ruimsig * Selwyn